Surface Mail: Canberra Skeptics Inc
PO Box 555
Civic Square ACT 2608
Email: mail AT canberraskeptics DOT org DOT au
Phone: 0408 430 442
President: Lauren Cochrane
Vice President: Amanda Devaus
Secretary: Nick Ware
Treasurer: Greg Lloyd
Immediate past president: Kevin Davies
Committee: Kevin Davies
Andrew Gould
Jim Manning
Web site:
Meetings: A free monthly talk, open to the public. Talks are usually presented on the 1st Saturday of each month at the Lecture theatre, CSIRO Discovery Centre, Clunies Ross Road (but check our website for details of the current month’s talk)