Hunter Valley Region

Surface Mail: 32 Ambrose St
Toronto NSW 2283
Email: ashunter AT skeptics DOT com DOT au
Phone: (02) 4959 6286
0417 596 286
President: John A. Turner
Vice President: Brett Edman
Secretary, Newsletter Editor & Public Officer: Kevin McDonald
Treasurer: Peter Clarke
Minutes Secretary: Ralph Seccombe
Committee: Petro Holowinskyj, Glen Coulton
Meetings: On the first Monday of every even-numbered month.
7.00 pm, upstairs at the Cricketers Arms Hotel, Bull Street, Cooks Hill NSW 2300.