Investigating pseudo-science and the paranormal from a responsible scientific viewpoint

New South Wales

Surface Mail: Australian Skeptics Inc,
PO Box 20
NSW 2119
Email: nsw AT skeptics DOT com DOT au
Phone: (02) 8094 1894
0432 713 195
Fax: (02) 8088 4735
President: Eran Segev
Vice Presidents: Dr Rachael Dunlop
Joanne Benhamu
Secretary: Jessica Singer
Treasurer: Martin Hadley
Challenge Coordinator: Ian Bryce
Immediate Past President: Richard Saunders
Committee: Peter Bowditch
Ian Bryce
Signe Cane
Luke Freeman
Joshua Godbee
Executive Officer & Editor: Tim Mendham
Committee Members (Emeritus): Steve Roberts
Peter Rodgers
John Sweatman
Barry Williams


“The Skeptic” Magazine

Subscribe to the world’s second oldest skeptical magazine! Released quarterly and packed with fascinating stories of a skeptical bent.
More »


Please help support the activities
of Australian Skeptics.

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty

Visit the shop