Investigating pseudo-science and the paranormal from a responsible scientific viewpoint


Surface Mail: PO Box 5166AA,
Melbourne, 3001
Email: vic AT skeptics DOT com DOT au
Phone: 1800 – 666-996
President: Chris Guest
Vice President: Terry Kelly
Secretary: Ken Greatorex
Treasurer and Public Officer: Roy Arnott
Challenge Coordinator: Charles Tivendale
Committee: Frank Burden
Francesca Folk-Scolaro
Peter Hogan
Linley Kissick
Mal Vickers
Joe Zappulla
Web site:


“The Skeptic” Magazine

Subscribe to the world’s second oldest skeptical magazine! Released quarterly and packed with fascinating stories of a skeptical bent.
More »


Please help support the activities
of Australian Skeptics.

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty

Visit the shop