Contact us

Our digital presence is extensive. In addition to this website, you can follow us on Twitter and Facebook, find out about our events on Meetup, sign up for our newsletter, and even hear our voices on the Skeptic Zone podcast. And of course, you can read our magazine, the Skeptic, either on paper or as an email-delivered PDF file.

Surface Mail:Australian Skeptics Inc,
PO Box 20
NSW 2119
Email:nsw AT skeptics DOT com DOT au
Phone:(02) 8094 1894
0432 713 195
Fax:(02) 8088 4735
President:Alethea Dean
Vice President:Joanne Benhamu
Trish Hann
Secretary:Lara Benham
Treasurer:Martin Hadley
Challenge Coordinator:Ian Bryce
Immediate Past PresidentEran Segev
Committee:Peter Bowditch
Dr Rachael Dunlop
Luke Freeman
Josh Godbee
Dr Brad McKay
Richard Saunders
Eran Segev
Jessica Singer
Executive Officer & Editor:Tim Mendham
Committee Members (Emeritus):Steve Roberts
Peter Rodgers
John Sweatman