2017 Bent Spoon to NICM; Skeptic of the Year Christine Bayne

Australian Skeptics’ annual awards – scientists, campaigners, and alt med promoters

Queen’s Birthday honour for Ken Harvey

Leading critic of pseudomedicine given Member of the Order of Australia

2016 Skeptics awards – Spoon to Wilyman, Skeptic of the Year to Harvey and Vickers

Australian Skeptics awards – politicians, complainers and dodgy doctorates